CCSSE Consortia

Arkansas Community Colleges Membership (2018)

Arkansas Northeastern College (AR)
Arkansas State University - Beebe (AR)
Arkansas State University Mountain Home (AR)
College of the Ouachitas (AR)
National Park College (AR)
North Arkansas College (AR)
Ozarka College (AR)
Phillips Community College of the University of Arkansas (AR)
Southeast Arkansas College (AR)
University of Arkansas Community College Rich Mountain (AR)

Main Consortia Page
Center for Community College Student Engagement
—a Service and Research Initiative—
Program in Higher Education Leadership | Department of Educational Leadership and Policy  | College of Education
The University of Texas at Austin
Comments to: