CCSSE Consortia

Minnesota State Colleges Membership (2007)

Alexandria Technical & Community College (MN)
Century College (MN)
Lake Superior College (MN)
Minneapolis Community and Technical College (MN)
North Hennepin Community College (MN)
Riverland Community College (MN)
Rochester Community and Technical College (MN)

Main Consortia Page
Center for Community College Student Engagement
—a Service and Research Initiative—
Program in Higher Education Leadership | Department of Educational Leadership and Policy  | College of Education
The University of Texas at Austin
Comments to: