CCSSE Consortia

University System of Georgia Membership (2008)

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College (GA)
Atlanta Metropolitan State College (GA)
Bainbridge State College (GA)
College of Coastal Georgia (GA)
Darton State College (GA)
East Georgia State College (GA)
Georgia Highlands College (GA)
Gordon State College (GA)
Middle Georgia State University (GA)
Perimeter College of Georgia State University (GA)
South Georgia State College (GA)
University of North Georgia-Gainesville Campus (GA)
Waycross College (GA)

Main Consortia Page
Center for Community College Student Engagement
—a Service and Research Initiative—
Program in Higher Education Leadership | Department of Educational Leadership and Policy  | College of Education
The University of Texas at Austin
Comments to: