CCSSE Consortia

Minnesota State Colleges Membership (2010)

Central Lakes College (MN)
Dakota County Technical College (MN)
Hennepin Technical College (MN)
M State Moorhead Campus (MN)
Minnesota State College Southeast (MN)
Normandale Community College (MN)
Northland Community and Technical College (MN)
Northwest Technical College (MN)
Ridgewater College (MN)

Main Consortia Page
Center for Community College Student Engagement
—a Service and Research Initiative—
Program in Higher Education Leadership | Department of Educational Leadership and Policy  | College of Education
The University of Texas at Austin
Comments to: